Neutral winter | Look

Hey lovelies!

   Today I want to share with you a casual winter look and some of my favourite beauty & fashion trends.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

  • Trench coats.. something that never goes out of style and that everyone should have in their closet. Because is so versatile you can add it to a street style, casual, edgy etc. look.
  • Big scarves.. cozy, warm, stylish and comfortable – perfect for the fall/winter season.
  • Over the knee boots.. very trendy at the moment, they look very feminine & fancy. In my opinion, these are something worth investing in.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

  • Tulle clothing.. something that I’ve seen a lot lately in stores & at fashion shows. It will definitely be a trend in 2017.
  • Chokers.. black, colorful, velvet or leather, these necklaces really accentuate the neck’s feminine features & spice up the entire look. I usually like to layer them with other necklaces like the one in the picture above.
  • Beauty.. I rarely wear makeup, but when I do I usually focus on the lips & sometimes  for the eyes I only apply mascara. In winter, I love wearing darker shades of lipstick, especially colors like brown, nude & purple-grey. For today’s look, what I have on my lips is the NYX Lingerie in the shade Teddy.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 

What I’m wearing: Coat – Pull&Bear; BootsMoja; Lace Tulle Top – Zara; Choker – Zara; Moon necklace – Stradivarius; MakeupNYX Lingerie “Teddy”

“Fashion should be a form of escapism, and not a form of imprisonment.” — Alexander McQueen

xx

One thought on “Neutral winter | Look

Leave a Reply

