When summer turns into fall

Hey lovelies! In today’s post I’m going to show you a “late summer” look I wore a couple of days ago while I was still in Thassos.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

   Summer is fading away and I feel so nostalgic already – I’m gonna miss it soo much! These past few months have been so beautiful & full of incredible moments that definitely changed me in a positive way & I’m so grateful for that.

  Now, although autumn means the end of hot weather, starting your studies and so on, I’m so excited for it – for the beautiful memories that I’m going to create with the people I care about, the amazing changes in nature and… of course for the fashion ;).

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

   It seems like denim is going to be a massive thing this fall – have you seen those jeans patched with different colored denim pieces? So interesting. For quite a long time, I’ve been searching for a nice, good oversized denim jacket. I would go in the men’s section and look for this jacket but it was either way to big ( even the smallest version) or I wouldn’t find anything – till a couple of weeks ago when I’ve spotted a few in the women’s section.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

   Anyway, enough about the jacket … let’s talk about the outfit. That day was pretty sunny but you never know when the weather might change – So, what I wore was this long black dress that I’ve paired with some black strappy heeled sandals & of course with the oversized jacket. To spice everything up, I added this cool choker – you might recognise the design – you know, those trendy, beautiful belts?

Simple, comfortable, stylish – I’m all for it!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

What I’m wearing: Dress – Stradivarius; Jacket- Pull&Bear; Shoes – Top Shop; Choker – Zara

“Love the trees until their leaves fall off, then encourage them to try again next year.”
― Chad Sugg

xx

Leave a Reply

