Summer patterns

   My style consists predominantly of pieces that are black, grey, neutral colors – basic, simple shades that are not too …let’s say pigmented. To spice up my looks I always like to add interesting, unique accessories & a cool pair of shoes.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

   Not too long ago, I was scrolling through some online clothing stores & this dress caught my eye – the cut, the style, the pattern – just beautiful. Without thinking twice I bought it.

   After a week or so, as I was trying on my new clothes that I’ve ordered online, I spotted between the simple colored materials this different, “crazy” one. It was the dress. My first thought? – I don’t know if I can pull this off… but it is so beautiful!

IMG_0417.JPG

   As the weather gets warmer and warmer, wearing dark colors is not the most “sun friendly” idea so I’ve made the courage to give the dress a try.

   It has a very bohemian vibe to it, but my style by no means can be described with that word and because I like to experiment & create new things I’ve decided to make this dress suitable for my style.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

   I kept everything very simple – for the shoes I’ve decided to go for a pair of healed nude sandals, to carry my suff I had a small dark leafy green bag . As for accessories, I had none because I felt that the dress was perfect by itself.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

What I’m wearing: Dress – Abercrombie & Fitch  ShoesBata shoes 

“Dare to . . .
take chances, follow your dreams, risk it all, fall in love, believe in yourself, ask questions, let go, make mistakes, start over, speak the truth, take responsibility, find happiness, live for today.”

xx

 

6 thoughts on “Summer patterns

Leave a Reply

