Through city lines

   I love to walk. I love to admire every single detail that the surrounding is offering me – architecture, nature, plants, sky – everything. Collecting memories, photos, experiences – is my main goal while traveling. Not too long ago, I had the chance to take part of a german project in a small city in Transylvania. The purpose of this project was to collect unknown, forgotten stories & games that the saxons once heard/ played. The experience & the results of this project were amazing – a success :).

   Of course my trip couldn’t be complete without my personal search for new, beautiful elements & without some photos.

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

   Walking, my eyes were hypnotised by the streets painted in vibrant colors, by the architecture with medieval elements combined with raw, modern structures – a perfect harmony.

   Everything was so beautiful & full of life, but all became even more magnificent one evening, when the weather “warn” us with signs of rain. What was so special about this? Take a look down below!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

   Experiences like this – I never know what to expect, but I always hope for the best, for something interesting to discover – you just have to know where to look. Everything is a portal to a new world full of secrets, fantasies, memorable moments that want to be found. So my advice for you today is to go with the flow & your first attitude towards something new to be always positive.

xx

Leave a Reply

