My top 3 favourite smoothies

   Today I want to share with you 3 easy, healthy & of course delicious smoothie recipes that I’ve been loving & enjoying for a long time now. If you are wondering why all of these are vegan/ plant-based is because this is the “diet”/ lifestyle I follow.

1. Açai smoothie 

 

Ingredients:

-3 bananas

-1 cup mixed berries

-1 tbsp hemp seeds

-1 tsp açai powder

-water/ coconut H2O

2. Green Detox

Ingredients:

-3 bananas

-1 big handful of spinach

-¼ small cucumber

-2 tbsp lemon juice

– small piece of fresh ginger

-water/ coconut H2O

3. Strawberry Milkshake

Ingredients:

-3 bananas

-1 cup strawberries

-1 tsp maca powder

-1 tsp chia seeds

– plant-based milk

In a future post I’m going to share my experience thriving on the plant-based lifestyle – till then enjoy the recipes :)!

xx

11 thoughts on “My top 3 favourite smoothies

Leave a Reply

