Nature fantasy

   I see fashion as an art – the art of expressing yourself, your creativity & visions through personal style. For me, the way I dress – the colors, the accessories etc. – it represents my nonverbal, non-personal introduction, a first subjective impression.

   I like to keep my outfits & looks very simple -I typically wear basic, simple pieces ( lots of blacks, greys & neutrals ) – but I always love to add unique accessories or pops of color to spice everything up & make my look different. Ever since I was very young, I’ve been searching for rare, special objects that can turn something simple, common in something original, unexpected.

 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Not too long ago I fell in love with crystals & with the idea of using them not just as a decoration or for spiritual healing, but as an accessory. I’m a big believer in the connection between human & nature – I think our attraction toward bits & pieces of earth ( plants, stones, wood etc. ) is not accidental.

13016308_1128138477245796_274047759_o

   As the nature came back to life after the cold season, I’ve decided to spend a few hours admiring its beauty & freshness in our local botanical garden & also to shoot some photos for my first “personal style” blogpost.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

xx

6 thoughts on “Nature fantasy

Leave a Reply

